User Reviews











*Non-Stop service To/From Honolulu Airport.
*Fast, Friendly & Reliable.
*Non-Smoking Clean & Nice Car with Leather Seats.
*VIP Services with Perfect air conditioning.
*Our Prices 25% - 40% lower than regular taxicabs.




User Reviews




Hanauma Bay
Hanauma Bay



     Honolulu Shuttle, Tour and MiniBus Transfer Services - User Reviews    

1     2     3     4

User Comment Rating
Comment by:
David R.
July 15, 2015
Trabuco Canyon, CA
Hello Johnny, I wanted to say Thank You for your shuttle service. It is a pleasure dealing with a professional like you. Not only were you on time to pick us at the airport when we arrived & when we needed a ride back to the airport at the end of our vacation, but your van was clean, air conditioned and you were a nice Aloha welcome. I will make sure to recommend you to anyone looking for a shuttle service on Oahu. Thank you again and have a great day. five stars
Comment by:
Yvette G.
June 07, 2015
Honolulu, HI
We used Johnny C. last year for our RT transport from home to the airport and back! He's great, always available and plan to use him again this year too. five stars
Comment by:
D P.
January 03, 2015
Sacramento, CA
On prior trips from HNL to Waikiki, we've been through the ringer. This business is owned and operated by Johnny Cheng, and he is the BEST! Clean vehicles that are well-maintained, friendly and on-time service (inexpensive, too!). Our expectations were exceeded and next time we travel to Oahu we will use his service again. Don't waste your time and money on others; go directly to the best, and THIS IS IT! No hidden unhappy surprises with this guy...wonderful experience! five stars
Comment by:
Sandie K.
September 24, 2014
Honolulu, HI
My husband and I use Honolulu Airport Express as they are reliable, affordable and on time. Johnny Cheng is an excellent driver and the vehicles are clean and well maintained. five stars
Comment by:
Carol T.
July 25, 2014
Virginia Beach, VA
Have used Johnny Cheng's service for the last 4 years for r/t airport transport. The website is easy to navigate or call toll free. Prices are all listed. The vehicles are clean and new.
Johnny is a small businessman, personable and efficient. It's nice to be able to see a familiar face right after landing!
There might be less expensive shuttles but As long as we continue to fly into Honolulu , we'll use his service. Price, in this case, isn't the deciding factor.
five stars
Comment by:
Ann N.
January 06, 2014
San Diego, CA
On time, clean, courteous, pleasant & safe driving, even brought bottled water for us!
I can't say enough about how nice our ride was and what a great value they provide, especially for the price. We are reserving this shuttle service again and will continue to choose it over the other options.
five stars
Comment by:
John M.
December 27, 2013
Cumming, GA
Our family of 16 received terrific, timely and friendly transportation service from Honolulu Shuttle and Tour Services. We were there in the middle of the BUST Summer season so being at Pearl Harbor and Diamond Head and to and from the airport on time was critical to the plans and reservations put in place. Honolulu Shuttle was ALWAYS there at agreed times and we met every time line. Service was always with a SMILE, advice was solicited and guidance provided with a smile - EVERY TIME. Just a good experience and one worth sharing. five stars
Comment by:
Ms Theo F
October 21, 2013
Honolulu, HI
We've been using Hon. Shuttle Svc for over 2 years. Johnny's company is the most courteous, efficient, dependable shuttle service in Honolulu. Vans are super clean, nice soft music playing. Prices are reasonable, he is always on time! five stars
Comment by:
Jennifer K
August 15, 2013
Atlanta, GA
So happy we booked with Honolulu Shuttle for transport from airport to hotel, from hotel to Aulani, and back to airport. We had 4 adults and 2 small children, and needed the shuttle to bring carseats. Shuttle arrived on time, knew how to bypass traffic delays, and brought bottled water. The shuttle and carseats were super-clean, and it even had cartoons for the older child to watch. I highly recommend them! five stars
Comment by:
John McAllister
July 26, 2013
hi Johnny ... THANK YOU for the terrific service you provided our family in Honolulu!!

Your timely and prompt attention to the many needs of the 16 are greatly appreciated. You make our time in Honolulu a very positive memory.

THANK YOU AGAIN FOR YOUR CONSIDERATION!! Your enabling our getting around in Honolulu is really appreciated!!

Mahalo!!! ...

John McAllister
five stars



     Honolulu Shuttle, Tour and MiniBus Transfer Services - User Reviews    

1     2     3     4