User Reviews











*Non-Stop service To/From Honolulu Airport.
*Fast, Friendly & Reliable.
*Non-Smoking Clean & Nice Car with Leather Seats.
*VIP Services with Perfect air conditioning.
*Our Prices 25% - 40% lower than regular taxicabs.




User Reviews




Hanauma Bay
Hanauma Bay




     Honolulu Shuttle, Tour and MiniBus Transfer Services - User Reviews    

1     2     3     4

User Comment Rating
Comment by:
Luisa
April 24, 2013
Exceptional service. Johnny really made us feel welcome. Beautiful lei's awaited for us and fresh water. Johnny gave us tips for a safe stay and more bank-for-the-buck shopping. By email, phone and text HSS is efficient and cost effective for Hawai'i vacation. Highly recommended! five stars
Comment by:
Drew
February 9, 2013
Johnny picked up my family from the airport and delivered us back to the airport at the end of our vacation. In both instances he was there waiting for us with a smile and cold bottled water in a cooler! My mom especially appreciated receiving an authentic Hawaiian lei when we came out of the airport! Thanks so much for your prompt, polite, efficient service! five stars
Comment by:
Elena
February 8, 2013
As a family of seven with three generations we found the van service to be super! Our flight was delayed by several hours yet when we exited baggage our van was waiting. The lei greeting was very personal and not crazy like those in the baggage area. The leis were beautiful too. Return to the airport went smoothly. Traffic was bad but the driver knew shortened through town and we arrived right on schedule. We will use the service next time for sure. five stars
Comment by:
Mack Pimentel
January 1, 2013
Called Johnny on December 22, 2012 and made arrangements to pickup my family of six on the 23rd. Picked us up in the Mercedes which has room for lot of luggage, comfortable seats, great viewing windows, easy entry. pay by cash and save money. Return on the 29th to the airport. Made going to Waikiki effortless. Very professional shuttle service. Tell your friends to make their trip to Honolulu a good experience. five stars
Comment by:
Laurie K.
September 13, 2012
Awesome! We used them for our parents 50th wedding anniversary trip four different times over a week and a half and they were FABULOUS! Johnny Cheng showed up when he said he would, was very fun during the trip and was priced VERY reasonably. If you are ever in Oahu and need a lift...give them a buzz!!

Laurie K.
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
five stars
Comment by:
Connie
May 29, 2012
I made reservations via the web. Johnny confirmed my reservation quickly and courteous. We had a group of 11 and the Mercedes mini van was nice and spacious and was able to take our entire party in one vehicle. Johnny was on time and prices were great, therefore we used Johnny three times while we were in Hawaii on our vacation and will use him again when we return. five stars
Comment by:
Stewart P. Victoria
February 28, 2012
We have used Honolulu Shuttle and Tour Services for our past trips to Honolulu, and recommened it to friends. Johnny offers an incredible service, always replying quickly when booking times and has always been early when picking us up from either the airport or our hotel.
I highly recommend Honolulu Shuttle and Tour Services to all travellers in Honlulu and around the Island of Oahu, it is a reliable and honest business.

thanks Johnny for all the Great Service!

Stewart Purvis Melbourne,
Australia.
five stars
Comment by:
Maria
January 29, 2012
Thanks Johnny for providing us an efficient And punctual transport during our stay in Hawaii.I will definitely recommend your company to my friends here in Sydney . all the best and Mahalo. five stars
Comment by:
Jim
July 27, 2011
What great service provided by Johnny. He was there waiting and looking for us as we came from the baggage claim area. He made the ride enjoyable and provided some very helpful information concerning eating, sightseeing and getting around town. I reccommend him to anyone visiting the island. five stars
Comment by:
Terry
July 24, 2011
Our trip to Hawaii was made so much better by Johnny and his personalized, door to door service. Everything was set up easily through the website and email, and these were confirmed quickly with responses. Johnny was waiting for us, both at HNL outside the baggage pick-up area, and then at our hotel when we were headed back home. It was so nice to not have to wait for a change! The personal private ride, with air conditioning and nice music, rounded out this great experience!! Thanks! five stars



     Honolulu Shuttle, Tour and MiniBus Transfer Services - User Reviews    

1     2     3     4