User Reviews











*Non-Stop service To/From Honolulu Airport.
*Fast, Friendly & Reliable.
*Non-Smoking Clean & Nice Car with Leather Seats.
*VIP Services with Perfect air conditioning.
*Our Prices 25% - 40% lower than regular taxicabs.




User Reviews




Hanauma Bay
Hanauma Bay




     Honolulu Shuttle, Tour and MiniBus Transfer Services - User Reviews    

1     2     3     4

User Comment Rating
Comment by:
Andrea Davis
April 11, 2011
We were in Honolulu for a business meeting / vacation and traveled to the airport numerous times over two weeks. We had wonderful service from Jonny, what a difference it makes to be able to be relaxed and be confident about airport trips. Jonny is pleasant, punctual, reliable and was always available for us. Thanks Jonny, you sure do make a difference! Mahalo! five stars
Comment by:
Jessica
September 2, 2010
I was extremely pleased with the shuttle service I received from JC Airport Shuttle. The driver was very prompt, courteous and friendly. When you called into Johnny to make your request, you are guaranteed to receive a call back at a very professional and timely manner. Excellent service and definately highly recommended! five stars
Comment by:
Joyce & Herman Chun
March 3, 2010
Professional....cordial....prompt....courteous! These are only a few words which describe the super service we experienced with Johnny. Prior to booking with him, I sent an email message, inquiring about his service. Johnny answered me immediately. Once we made our booking, he sent a confirmation....again immediately! Due to a change in flight schedules, we needed to revise our "pickup" dates, and once again, Johnny got back to us so expeditiously. We were thoroughly impressed! On the day of our departure, Johnny was right on time! And when we returned, there he was, greeting us with a smile! We would recommend Johnny without hesitation and you can be sure we will be calling on him for our future trips! THANK YOU, Johnny, for being you and for being there of us! Much aloha! five stars
Comment by:
Matthias Goebel
January 24, 2010
We used Johnny in December 2009 and again this January , perfect service, always on time and very friendly, will be using his service in the future, highly recommended. five stars
Comment by:
Nancy
November 16, 2009
We have been using Honolulu Shuttle Services(J C Airport Shuttle and Taxi service) since 1996. Each year we go to Las Vegas twice, We always call Johnny. He is very reliable and friendly. We always recommend him to friends and relatives. five stars
Comment by:
Christa Maene
November 14, 2009
We have been using Honolulu Shuttle Services(j.c. airport shuttle) for several years. My husband and I are very happy with their prompt and friendly service. The driver is always on time to pick us up at home or at the airport. We are leaving on another trip next week and we will be calling for pick up again. five stars
Comment by:
Gary
November 12, 2009
Honolulu Shuttle Services(J C Airport Shuttle) is the best shuttle I had in Hawaii, Very nice & new Honda Min-van, I like it Non-Stop service with no Share Ride and reasonably prices. Highly recommended. Excellent service!!!! five stars
Comment by:
Sue
November 10, 2009
Absolutely the best shuttle in Honolulu! Definitely recommend "Honolulu Shuttle Services". five stars
Comment by:
Paul
November 03, 2009
Johnny runs a first-rate business. Using his website, e-mail and phone, he reaches out to customers effectively and reliably. My trip (Summer 09) started out badly, with a series of errors by United Air that moved my expected arrival time at least 6 times before finally cancelling the flight and delaying to the next day. All through this, I used e-mail on my phone to keep Johnny updated, and he was ever-patient and understanding. Despite the unpredictable nature of air travel over long distances, Johnny was there waiting as soon as we picked up our bags. He met us coming out of baggage claim, and that's when our trip started getting better. Friendly service, understanding, and a clean, cool ride directly to our hotel was just what we needed. As an experienced traveler himself, he gave us good advice about best ways to get to/from the mainland, which I hope to make good use of in a year or two. You can bet Honolulu Shuttle Services(JC Airport Shuttle) will get the call when that time arrives. five stars
Comment by:
Jinxiu
November 28, 2007
We went to Honolulu Nov. 2007 for a conference. Honolulu Shuttle Services(JC airport shuttle) gave us reliable and comfortable ride. The driver is very friendly. We definetely recommend it. five stars



     Honolulu Shuttle, Tour and MiniBus Transfer Services - User Reviews    

1     2     3     4